5-Week Healing Intensive

get updates (it's free)

Get our blog posts in your inbox.
Plus, free weekly email clearings.




We respect your privacy. Your email will not be shared with any third party.
My New Radio Show: Awakening Mind – Begins tonight

My New Radio Show: Awakening Mind – Begins tonight

My dear friend Dr. Gary Richman and I have been invited and contracted with The World Puja Network (worldpuja.org) to do a radio show the first and third Wednesdays of each month starting today. The title of the show is: Awakening Mind.

Gary and I have been friends for many years now and the heart of our relationship is our interest and committment to personal growth and spiritual awakening. We have supported each other through many challenges and shared a number of insights and it is this experience, more than anything, that motivates us to do this interent radio show. We’d like to share our experience, what we are learning, and our friendship with you.

“Awakening Mind” airs 1st & 3rd Wednesdays of every month on the World Puja internet broadcasting system. 12:30pm Pacific / 3:30pm Eastern time, and again at 7:30pm Pacific / 10:30pm Eastern time — or you can listen to the archives 24 hours a day

Listen in and read more on Awakening Mind at the Puja Network

Thanks for your support,

Rick

get updates (it's free)

Learn to release your limited beliefs
with the Essential Pathways newsletter

Plus, get free weekly clearings by email
And free immediate access to:
  • The Inner Oracle Cards - a surprisingly insightful interactive tarot-style tool
  • The Pathways - 17 free audios to clear out the most common limited beliefs
  • Past Interviews and Webinars
  • Member-Only Discounts


We respect your privacy. Your email will not be shared with any third party.